Henkilökunta

Antti Lehtonen

Antti Lehtonen

Myymäläpäällikkö
020 7757 363
antti.lehtonen@bikeworld.fi

Hannu Rantala

Hannu Rantala

Huolto- ja varaosat
0207 757 370
hannu.rantala@bikeworld.fi

Helena Koro

Helena Koro

Varustemyynti, Toimisto
0207 757 371
helena.koro@bikeworld.fi

Jaani Järvinen

Jaani Järvinen

Huolto
0207 757 370
hannu.rantala@bikeworld.fi

Mika Fager

Mika Fager

Myynti
0207 757 373
mika.fager@bikeworld.fi

Mikko Tuominen

Mikko Tuominen

Myynti
0207 757 361
mikko.tuominen@bikeworld.fi

Erkan Fere

Erkan Fere

Toimitusjohtaja
020 7757 301
erkan.fere@bikeworld.fi

Terhi Manner

Terhi Manner

Liiketoiminnan kehitys ja markkinointi
040 574 1 574
terhi.manner@bikeworld.fi

Joel Löv

Joel Löv

Verkkokauppapäällikkö
050 542 0120
joel.lov@bikeworld.fi

Sulje
Sulje