Henkilökunta

Olli Lehto

Olli Lehto

Myymäläpäällikkö
040 550 44 17
olli.lehto@bikeworld.fi

Sami Salminen

Sami Salminen

Laitemyynti
040 772 3807
sami.salminen@bikeworld.fi

Juha Porali

Juha Porali

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö
0207 757 314
juha.porali@bikeworld.fi

Jani Salminen

Jani Salminen

Varustemyynti
020 7757 333
jani.salminen@bikeworld.fi

Pauli Huusela

Pauli Huusela

Vakuutusyhtiö- ja kolarityöt
020 7757 326
pauli.huusela@bikeworld.fi

Juho Putkonen

Juho Putkonen

Varaosamyynti
020 7757 317
juho.putkonen@bikeworld.fi

Tommi Ala-Marttila

Tommi Ala-Marttila

Huollon vastaanotto
020 7757 329
tommi.ala-marttila@bikeworld.fi

Erkan Fere

Erkan Fere

Toimitusjohtaja
020 7757 301
erkan.fere@bikeworld.fi

Terhi Manner

Terhi Manner

Liiketoiminnan kehitys ja markkinointi
040 574 1 574
terhi.manner@bikeworld.fi

Joel Löv

Joel Löv

Verkkokauppapäällikkö
050 542 0120
joel.lov@bikeworld.fi

Sulje
Sulje