Henkilökunta

Petri Romu

Petri Romu

Myymäläpäällikkö
020 7757 341
petri.romu@bikeworld.fi

Sakari Kiviharju

Sakari Kiviharju

Huoltopäällikkö
020 7757 346
sakari.kiviharju@bikeworld.fi

Santeri Vuori

Santeri Vuori

Myynti
020 7757 348
santeri.vuori@bikeworld.fi

Satu Routi

Satu Routi

Varustemyynti, toimisto
020 7757 343
satu.routi@bikeworld.fi

Miro Lehto

Miro Lehto

Vakuutusyhtiö- ja kolarityöt
020 7757 347
miro.lehto@bikeworld.fi

Veli-Pekka Vuola

Veli-Pekka Vuola

Venemyynti
0400 823 693
veli-pekka.vuola@bikeworld.fi

Marja-Leena Lehtojärvi

Marja-Leena Lehtojärvi

Varustemyynti
020 7757 340
marja-leena.lehtojarvi@bikeworld.fi

Teemu Puolusmäki

Teemu Puolusmäki

Varaosamyynti
020 7757 357
varaosat.turku@bikeworld.fi

Erkan Fere

Erkan Fere

Toimitusjohtaja
020 7757 301
erkan.fere@bikeworld.fi

Terhi Manner

Terhi Manner

Liiketoiminnan kehitys ja markkinointi
040 574 1 574
terhi.manner@bikeworld.fi

Joel Löv

Joel Löv

Verkkokauppapäällikkö
050 542 0120
joel.lov@bikeworld.fi

Sulje
Sulje