Henkilökunta

Olli Lehto

Olli Lehto

Myymäläpäällikkö
020 7757 307
olli.lehto@bikeworld.fi

Sami Salminen

Sami Salminen

Laitemyynti
020 7757 240
sami.salminen@bikeworld.fi

Jouni Keski-oja

Jouni Keski-oja

Laitemyynti
020 7757 337
jouni.keski-oja@bikeworld.fi

Katariina Nuutinen

Katariina Nuutinen

Myyntisihteeri
020 7757 324
katariina.nuutinen@bikeworld.fi

Jani Salminen

Jani Salminen

Ajovaruste myynti
020 7757 333
jani.salminen@bikeworld.fi

Roni Turunen

Roni Turunen

Ajovaruste myynti
020 7757 333
roni.turunen@bikeworld.fi

Juha Porali

Juha Porali

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö
020 7757 314
juha.porali@bikeworld.fi

Tommi Ala-Marttila

Tommi Ala-Marttila

Huollon vastaanotto
020 7757 329
tommi.ala-marttila@bikeworld.fi

Mikael Sandholm

Mikael Sandholm

Vakuutusyhtiö- ja korjaustyöt
020 7757 326
kolari.vantaa@bikeworld.fi

Timi Tikkanen

Timi Tikkanen

Varaosamyynti
020 7757 317
timi.tikkanen@bikeworld.fi

Erkan Fere

Erkan Fere

Toimitusjohtaja
020 7757 301
erkan.fere@bikeworld.fi

Terhi Manner

Terhi Manner

Liiketoiminnan kehitys ja markkinointi
020 7757 310
terhi.manner@bikeworld.fi

Sulje
Sulje