Henkilökunta

Oskar Holmström

Oskar Holmström

Venemyynnin Päällikkö
020 7756 533
oskar.holmstrom@boatworld.fi

Turan Hasan

Turan Hasan

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö
0207 756 525
turan.hasan@boatworld.fi

Christopher Schauman

Christopher Schauman

Huolto ja Varaosat
0207 756 530
christopher.schauman@boatworld.fi

Toni Savolainen

Toni Savolainen

Huolto ja Varaosat
0207 756 530
toni.savolainen@boatworld.fi

Matt Lahana

Matt Lahana

Technical Support Specialist
040 515 0273
matt.lahana@boatworld.fi

Erkan Fere

Erkan Fere

Toimitusjohtaja
020 7757 301
erkan.fere@bikeworld.fi

Terhi Manner

Terhi Manner

Liiketoiminnan kehitys ja markkinointi
040 574 1 574
terhi.manner@bikeworld.fi

Joel Löv

Joel Löv

Verkkokauppapäällikkö
050 542 0120
joel.lov@bikeworld.fi

Sulje
Sulje