Henkilökunta

Ludvig Liljequist

Ludvig Liljequist

Liiketoimintajohtaja
0207 756 529
ludvig.liljequist@boatworld.fi

Oskar Holmström

Oskar Holmström

Venemyynnin Päällikkö
0207 756 533
oskar.holmstrom@boatworld.fi

Axel Lund

Axel Lund

Venemyyjä
0207 756 526
axel.lund@boatworld.fi

Rasmus Lindberg

Rasmus Lindberg

Venemyyjä
0207 756 531
rasmus.lindberg@boatworld.fi

Turan Hasan

Turan Hasan

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö
0207 756 525
turan.hasan@boatworld.fi

Toni Savolainen

Toni Savolainen

Huolto ja Varaosat
0207 756 530
huolto@boatworld.fi

Matt Lahana

Matt Lahana

Technical Support Specialist
0207 757 325
matt.lahana@boatworld.fi

Kimmo Alenius

Kimmo Alenius

Huolto ja varaosat
0207 756 530
huolto@boatworld.fi

Erkan Fere

Erkan Fere

Toimitusjohtaja
0207 757 301
erkan.fere@bikeworld.fi

Terhi Manner

Terhi Manner

Liiketoiminnan kehitys ja markkinointi
040 574 1 574
terhi.manner@bikeworld.fi

Sulje
Sulje